MENU
Aula_close Layer 1
LogoSloganAMS

Personale-kontaktinfo

NAVN FUNKTION MAIL TELEFON
 
LEDELSESTEAM
Christian Dünne Skoleleder chdu@vejen.dk 30448629
Goran Alikalfic Viceskoleleder goral@vejen.dk 29601093
Lise Fredslund SFO-leder lifr@vejen.dk 24630988
PERSONALE
Anette Bollerup Lærer anbol@vejen.dk  
Allan Borup Andersen SFO aland@vejen.dk  
Beata Fabricius SFO/Lærer befa@vejen.dk  
Berit Ferslev Lind SFO befli@vejen.dk  
Bibi Hynkemejer Hansen Klasselærer 6b bihh@vejen.dk  
Birgitte Grandt Sørensen Klasselærer 2b bigs@vejen.dk  
Claus Andreas Brill Klasselærer 3b clab@vejen.dk  
Dorte Thy Mortensen SFO dtm@vejen.dk  
Gitte Carlsen Fogtmann Klasselærer 1a gicf@vejen.dk  
Gudmund Nørrelund Jessen Lærer/IT guje@vejen.dk 23454024
Ida Maria Straarup SFO imas@vejen.dk  
Inge Vibeke Blaaberg SFO ivb@vejen.dk  
Irene Vogt Schmidt Klasselærer 3a irvs@vejen.dk  
Jette Baagøe Lund Piccoline/Lærer jhml@vejen.dk  
John Kristian Nielsen Serviceleder jokn@vejen.dk  
Jutta Hald Hansen Børnehaveklasseleder juhh@vejen.dk  
Karina Orth Boje Klasselærer 4b karob@vejen.dk  
Katrine Haahr Kristensen Børnehaveklasseleder khk@vejen.dk  
Laila Ellebæk Jürgensen Klasselærer 6a laej@vejen.dk  
Lene Holm Hansen SFO/Lærer lehh@vejen.dk  
Lene Toft Hansen Lærer ltoh@vejen.dk  
Linda de-La-Motte Hansen Administration ldmh@vejen.dk 79965520
Line Korff Byg Klasselærer 2a lkob@vejen.dk  
Lise Boel Stubkjær Klasselærer 5a libs@vejen.dk  
Maria Wraa Rudolph Lærer mawr@vejen.dk  
Mette Huss Eskesen SFO/souschef mhes@vejen.dk 79965535
Michael Andersen Klasselærer 5b mian@vejen.dk  
Paw Hahne Blok Klasselærer 4a pch@vejen.dk  
Peter Amtoft SFO peam@vejen.dk  
Pernille Dahl Gilling Lærer pdgb@vejen.dk  
Sandra Kongsbak SFO sanko@vejen.dk  
Sanne Brink Rasmussen Klasselærer 1b sbrr@vejen.dk  
Thomas Busborg Christensen Lærer tbc@vejen.dk  
Tina Hasselbalc Jakobsen SFO thja@vejen.dk  
BESTYRELSE-FORÆLDREREPRÆSENTANTER
Anette K. Filtenborg Formand  Kontaktperson 4.årg. Filtenborg82@gmail.com  
Rikke Marlot Næstformand Kontaktperson 6.årg. Marlot@live.dk  
Michael P. Laugesen Kontaktperson 1.årg. Michal_P_Laugesen@hotmail.com  
Pernille J. Thorbøll Kontaktperson 0.årg. Jungpernille@gmail.com  
Elna Guldberg Kontaktperson 3.årg. Byelna@gmail.com  
Kenneth T. Rødgaard Kontaktperson 2.årg. Kenneth@rodgaard.eu  
René T. Kjems Kontaktperson 5.årg. Renekjems@gmail.com